Jess Thristan_02_Look 3

At the end of 2013 I met a man called Ellis Wayman. He worked for a company called LimeJam PR and he told me he loved my music and wanted to work with me. I’m so pleased to now call this man my manager and friend and, without him and the rest of the team at LimeJam, nothing I’ve achieved this year would’ve been possible.

The team at LimeJam are such a great team to have around you. They’ve managed to help me achieve things that I never thought I’d get to achieve in such a short space of time and I am so grateful to have had them in my journey this year. Through them I’ve met some amazing people who play huge roles in my life now and I’m so excited for the future and to carry on working with LimeJam.

I couldn’t be more grateful and I couldn’t think of a better team to have helping me in my career. They do such a great job and they really care about you as a person, which sometimes can’t be said for some other companies. I’d definitely insist on working with LimeJam if you’re interested in PR!

